Contact Us

Soho Myriad was established in 1992 with the simple vision of curating intriguing collections for our clients. We are passionate lovers of art with the ability to demonstrate a design narrative through visual enlightenment. Our team creates artistic layers that tell stories of everything from understated elegance and heritage to quirky and unconventional. 

Let the Soho Myriad Team help you select, specify, commission and install your art program.

Tracy Chevalier 
Sr Vice President
tracyc@sohoart.com
404.351.5656

Lindsey Bryant 
Artist Liaison
lindseyb@sohoart.com
404.351.5656

Crystal Cawley
Creative Director
crystalc@sohoart.com
404.351.5656

Michael Calli
Vice President
michaelc@sohoart.com
404.351.5656

Corey Mercy
Sr Art Consultant
coreym@sohoart.com
404.351.5656

Kelly Burgess
Account Executive
kellyb@sohoart.com
404 351 5656 xt 309